Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Setlist: Christophe Murdock - 5-14-2018 Hideaway Lounge, Oklahoma City, OK

 After Bum Fight I headed back over to Hideaway to run through some stuff with my band. Seemed to be a slow night over here as well, but there were still a few people to play. 

Christophe Murdock
Unwired Records Open Mic
Hideaway Lounge
Oklahoma City, OK

Christophe Murdock - Vocals/Rhythm Acoustic Guitar

Nathan Underwood - Backing Vocals/Bass
Matt Lopez - Drums
Gabrielle Ferguson - Vocals on "Royals"
Caleb Basile - Drums on "Graveyard Romance" & "Back In Oklahoma"

1. Royals (Lorde) - Gabrielle on Vox.
2. The Only Time (Nine Inch Nails)
3. The Hunt (Christophe Murdock)
4. From Hell (Christophe Murdock)
5. Dear Mother (Christophe Murdock)
6. Astro Zombies (The Misfits)
7. As You Sleep (Christophe Murdock)
8. Taken Under (Christophe Murdock)
9. Broken Promises & Broken Hearts (Christophe Murdock)
10. M (Christophe Murdock)
11. Graveyard Romance (Christophe Murdock) - Caleb on Drums.
12. Back In Oklahoma (Christophe Murdock) - Calen on Drums.

No comments:

Post a Comment